Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Closed Listings


28 Results Sold Date (old to new)
Sold Sold
1700 Pontiac
Cahokia, IL 62206
Commercial: Commercial Land,Industrial Land,Office L

988 sq ft; lot: 8494 sq ft
Sold Sold
160 Juliana Ct
Columbia, IL 62236
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,297 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft
Sold Sold
131 North Douglas Avenue
Belleville, IL 62220
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9583 sq ft
Sold Sold
1600 Terry Lane
Belleville, IL 62226
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,150 sq ft; lot: 11195 sq ft
Sold Sold
3701 Wickenhauser Avenue
Alton, IL 62002
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,006 sq ft; lot: 9060 sq ft
Sold Sold
908 North Briegel
Columbia, IL 62236
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,928 sq ft; lot: 20038 sq ft
Sold Sold
4822 West Washington
Belleville, IL 62226
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.5 acres
Sold Sold
6475 Triple Lakes Road
Millstadt, IL 62260
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,248 sq ft; lot: 3 acres
Listings 21-28 out of 28 Previous 1 2           Next

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu