Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Closed Listings


19 Results Sold Date (old to new)
Sold Sold
1166 Camp Jackson Road
Cahokia, IL 62206
3 beds, | Single Family Home
936 sq ft
Sold Sold
5215 Timber Lakes Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,248 sq ft
16
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
11 Santa Anita Drive
Maryville, IL 62062
3 beds, | Single Family Home
3,184 sq ft
19
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
7032 D Road
Waterloo, IL 62298
5 beds, | Single Family Home
4,454 sq ft; lot: 15.18 acres
Sold Sold
101 Oaklawn Road
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
lot: 6.93 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Sold Sold
2018 Main Street
Renault, IL 62279
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,644 sq ft
12
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
425 Audry Drive
Dupo, IL 62239
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,475 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
Sold Sold
Winneberg Road
Golden Eagle, IL 62036
lot: 1.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Sold Sold
1912 Hawksbill Drive
Belleville, IL 62223
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,100 sq ft
Sold Sold
Riverview Drive
Golden Eagle, IL 62036
lot: 0.89 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Sold Sold
Ferry Road
Golden Eagle, IL 62036
Farm
lot: 39.94 acres
Sold Sold
South Cedar Bluff Drive South
Valmeyer, IL 62295
lot: 0.85 acres | Residential Lots & Land
17
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
1533 William Lane
Swansea, IL 62226
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,518 sq ft
14
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
5236 Timber Lake Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,782 sq ft
Sold Sold
703 St. Paul Drive
Cahokia, IL 62206
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
864 sq ft; lot: 6186 sq ft
38
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
4096 Bassen Drive
Swansea, IL 62226
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,508 sq ft; lot: 13504 sq ft
42
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
119 Hill Castle Court
Columbia, IL 62236
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
5,200 sq ft; lot: 2.71 acres
Sold Sold
1186 Stonewolf
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
lot: 14244 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
14
Sold Listing
Sold Sold
624 North Briegel
Columbia, IL 62236
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,330 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
Listings 1-19 out of 19

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu