Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Active Listings


19 Results Days on Site (new to old)
Open House Sunday Nov 18, 1pm–3pm
51
$325,000 For Sale
2 Traver Tine
Millstadt, IL 62260
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 19297 sq ft
25
$154,900 For Sale
709 West Harrison
Millstadt, IL 62260
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11238 sq ft
68
$555,000 For Sale
6475 Triple Lakes Road
Millstadt, IL 62260
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,248 sq ft; lot: 3 acres
29
$309,900 For Sale
129 Juliana
Columbia, IL 62236
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,490 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
19
$309,000 Contingent w/Kickout
160 Juliana Ct
Columbia, IL 62236
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,297 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft
27
$159,900 For Sale
500 Wedgewood Lane
Columbia, IL 62236
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,975 sq ft; lot: 0.68 acres
Open House Saturday Nov 17, 1pm–3pm
38
$150,000 For Sale
520 West Madison Street
Millstadt, IL 62260
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 10237 sq ft
49
$135,000 Option
131 North Douglas Avenue
Belleville, IL 62220
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9583 sq ft
28
$134,500 For Sale
3701 Wickenhauser Avenue
Alton, IL 62002
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,006 sq ft; lot: 9060 sq ft
11
$45,000 For Sale
710 Taylor Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035
lot: 1.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$351,500 For Sale
Old Collinsville
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Farm
lot: 19 acres
35
$260,000 For Sale
1232 Sherwood Lane
Waterloo, IL 62298
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,972 sq ft; lot: 15682 sq ft
34
$450,000 For Sale
3002 Carr Road
Red Bud, IL 62278
2 beds, 1 bath | Farm
lot: 40 acres
1
$375,000 For Sale
1700 Pontiac
Cahokia, IL 62206
Commercial: Commercial Land,Industrial Land,Office L

988 sq ft; lot: 8494 sq ft
17
$174,900 For Sale
908 North Briegel
Columbia, IL 62236
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,928 sq ft; lot: 20038 sq ft
19
$157,250 For Sale
222 North Cedar Bluff
Valmeyer, IL 62295
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,485 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
6
$125,000 For Sale
401 North Illinois
Belleville, IL 62220
Commercial: Special Purpose/Use

2,160 sq ft; lot: 3790 sq ft
17
$78,900 Option
1600 Terry Lane
Belleville, IL 62226
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,150 sq ft; lot: 11195 sq ft
3
$275,000 For Sale
Market Street
Red Bud, IL 62278
lot: 4.68 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-19 out of 19

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu