Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Active Listings


11 Results Days on Site (new to old)
22
$374,000 For Sale
1219 Castle Green Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,697 sq ft; lot: 15682 sq ft lot
16
$195,000 For Sale
601 South Illinois
Belleville, IL 62220
Commercial: Special Purpose/Use

3,040 sq ft; lot: 8059 sq ft lot
31
$499,900 For Sale
615 Golden Briar
Columbia, IL 62236
6 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,976 sq ft; lot: 0.62 acres
18
$137,500 For Sale
204 West Gundlach
Columbia, IL 62236
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
884 sq ft; lot: 3920 sq ft lot
49
$275,000 For Sale
300 Rolek Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
5,035 sq ft; lot: 5.46 acres
6
$120,000 For Sale
401 North Illinois
Belleville, IL 62220
Commercial: Special Purpose/Use

2,160 sq ft; lot: 3790 sq ft lot
16
$52,000 For Sale
2630 Hillcrest Avenue
Alton, IL 62002
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
987 sq ft; lot: 8146 sq ft lot
36
$135,000 For Sale
419 South Main
Columbia, IL 62236
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,158 sq ft; lot: 4792 sq ft lot
38
$147,000 Active Under Contract
520 West Madison Street
Millstadt, IL 62260
2 beds, 1 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 10237 sq ft lot
11
$40,000 For Sale
710 Taylor Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035
lot: 1.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$240,000 For Sale
Market Street
Red Bud, IL 62278
lot: 4.68 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-11 out of 11

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu