Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

5215 Timber Lakes Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,248 sq ft - MLS# 4217421
Property Photo
1/2

Sold

Sold on Jan 11, 1994

Description

Wonderful views of lake. Home is situated on 2 lots overlooking Timber Lake. 3 bedroom, 2 bath home. Needs TLC

Features

  • Amenities: School Bus
  • Appliances: Stove/Range
  • Bedroom 1: Main
  • Bedroom 1 Dimensions: 13.5 X 12
  • Bedroom 2 Dimensions: 12 X 10.5
  • Bedroom 2 Flooring: Carpet
  • Bedroom 2 Level: Main
  • Bedroom 3 Dimensions: 12 X 12
  • Bedroom 3 Flooring: Carpet
  • Bedroom 3 Level: Main
  • Bonus Rooms: Mst Bath Full, Sun Room, Add Rm7
  • Driveway: Gravel
  • Exterior Features: Fenced
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum/Steel
  • Finished Sqft: 1248
  • Fuel: Propane
  • Full Bath Level: Main
  • HOA Fees: 75
  • Interior Features: Sunroom
  • Kitchen: Laminate, Main
  • Kitchen Dimensions: 16 X 12
  • Living Room: Wood Laminate, Main
  • Living Room Dimensions: 16 X 12
  • Lot Size: 100 X 108 X 122 X 155
  • Other Room 1 Dimensions: 11.5 X 7.5
  • Other Room 1 Flooring: Linoleum
  • Other Room 1 Level: Main
  • Other Room 2 Dimensions: 16 X 8
  • Other Room 2 Level: Main
  • Other Room 5 Type: Additional Rm 5
  • Other Room 6 Type: Add Rm6
  • Property Features: Deck, Patio
  • Roofing: Shingle
  • Sewer: Private
  • Special Conditions Details: HUD/Bank Owned
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utility Room: Linoleum, Main
  • Utility Room Dimensions: 9 X 5
  • Water: Well
  • elementary_school: Waterloo Dist 5
  • middle_school: Waterloo Dist 5
  • high_school: Waterloo
  • basement: Crawl
  • style: Mobile Home
  • Zoning: Single Family
  • Sub Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Year Built: 1978
  • Waterfront: Lake/Pond

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu