Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Featured Listings
Listing 1 out of 10
Sold

509 West Mill Street
Millstadt, IL 62260

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,725 sq ft; lot: 8320 sq ft lot - MLS# 19021660
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on Jul 1, 2019

Description

Adorable 2 bedroom 2 bath one level home located in Millstadt. Upon entering you will see beautiful hard wood flooring in the living room complete with a corner wood-burning fire place and cove plaster details adding to this home's charm. This home boasts an eat-in kitchen with stainless appliances. You will find 2 spacious bedrooms with ceiling fans and an updated full bath. The lower level has a family room and large bonus room with closet storage as well as a full bath with large whirlpool tub/shower combo (room is being used as a bedroom currently). Back yard has a storage shed and a fire pit which is great for entertaining. This home is within walking distance to stores and restaurants as well! This home is move in ready and just waiting for a new owner!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 64
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: 8 ft + pour,Full,Partially Finished
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Construction: Asbestos Shingle
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Fireplace: Woodburning Fireplce, Living Room, 1
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car
  • Garage Size: 14 x 27
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Interior Decor: Some Wood Floors
  • Kitchen: Eat-In Kitchen
  • Listing Status: Closed
  • Lot Dimensions: 66 x 125
  • Lot Size: 0.1910
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 8320
  • Low Full Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 2
  • Main Beds: 2
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Middle School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Selling Agent: Rebecca Demond
  • Selling Office: Re/Max Preferred
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sold Date: 2019-07-01T00:00:00.000
  • Sold Price: 144000.00
  • Special Areas: Family Room,Living Room
  • Sq.Ft.: 1725
  • Square Footage: 996
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 729
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Stone Bridge Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Bridge Estates
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Electric
  • Windows & Doors: Some Storm Windows
  • Year Built: 1955
  • Zip Code: 62260

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu