Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
Listing 1 out of 14
$99,000 For Sale

4822 West Washington
Belleville, IL 62226

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.5 acres - MLS# 18090767
Property Photo
1/19

Description

This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home on a large lot could be exactly what you are searching for. The open concept living room and eat-in kitchen make for a simple yet functional gathering space. The kitchen features a breakfast bar, tile floors, and also overlooks the patio and spacious fenced in back yard. You will find that the living room and hallways feature low-maintenance, natural colored, laminate flooring, an easy match for all decor. All three bedrooms received new carpet in 2017 and have spacious closets. The laundry/utility room is located off the kitchen and leads to the garage. You will find that the property continues and extends beyond the privacy fence out back and has previously been known to provide seasonal flowers, peaches, blackberries, and cherries! This house is conveniently located and is close to shopping, dining, banking, transportation, interstate access and more! 12 month HMS Home Warranty provided. Ready for a quick close, bring your offer today!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 13
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car
  • Heat Source: Electric
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Dimensions: 44X 357 X 47 X 348
  • Lot Size: 0.5000
  • Lot Square Footage: 21780
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 2
  • Middle School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage,Off Street
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Belleville Dist 118
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Conditions Details: No Exemptions
  • Square Footage: 1269
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Wests Sub
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wests Sub
  • Total Rooms: 7
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Electric
  • Zip Code: 62226

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu