Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
Listing 1 out of 12
Sold

2 Traver Tine Circle
Millstadt, IL 62260

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 19297 sq ft lot - MLS# 18045394
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on Mar 29, 2019

Description

Make an appointment to view this inviting 5bed 3 bath brick ranch today! A welcoming living room and kitchen share a stone see-through fireplace. The spacious open kitchen is equipped with timeless granite counter tops, upgraded cabinetry, a center island, walk-in pantry and, nice sized seating area. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet and a master bathroom with a his-and-her vanity, soaking tub and separate shower. A laundry room that could second as a great storage/coat closet and an additional two bedrooms, plus another full bath are located on the main floor. The lower-level walk-out is mostly finished and provides two additional bedrooms, a family room with patio access, bathroom, bonus room, spacious unfinished storage areas and a second laundry with sink. There is a 3 car extra-deep garage, nice landscaping and a sprinkler system add to the appeal. A $5000.00 flooring allowance is being offered at closing. Occupancy ready! 1 year HMS Home Warranty provided.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3
  • Age: 9
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Basement Details: 9 ft + pour,Bathroom in LL,Full,Partially Finished,Rec/Family Area,Sleeping Area,Sump Pit/Pump,Walk-
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom Description: Divided Bdr Flr Plan,Main Floor Master
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Dining: Kitchen/Dining Combo
  • Elementary School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Fireplace: Gas, Kitchen,Living Room, 1
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: 3-Car
  • Garage Size: Oversized
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air 90+
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Interior Decor: Open Floor Plan,Some Carpeting,Vaulted Ceiling
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Bar,Breakfast Room,Custom Cabinetry,Eat-In Kitchen,Granite Countertops,Walk-In Pantry
  • Listing Status: Closed
  • Lot Description: Backs to Trees/Woods,Creek,Cul-De-Sac
  • Lot Dimensions: IRREGULAR
  • Lot Size: 0.4430
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 19297
  • Low Full Baths: 1
  • Lower Beds: 2
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 2
  • Master Bath Descr.: Double Sink,Tub & Separate Shwr
  • Middle School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Miscellaneous: Deck,Sprinkler Sys-Inground,Patio
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage
  • Parking Spaces: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Selling Agent: Gary Johnston
  • Selling Office: Johnston Realty, Inc.
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sold Date: 2019-03-29 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 297500.00
  • Square Footage: 1830
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 1830
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Stone Bridge Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Bridge Estates
  • Total Rooms: 14
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas,High Efficiency
  • Windows & Doors: Some Insulated Wndws,Some Tilt-In Windows
  • Year Built: 2010
  • Zip Code: 62260

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu