Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
Open House Sunday Nov 18, 1pm–3pm
$325,000 For Sale

2 Traver Tine
Millstadt, IL 62260

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 19297 acres - MLS# 18045394
Property Photo
1/51

Description

OPEN SUNDAY 11/18/18 This awesome 5 bed, 3 bath ranch offers an open floor plan and split bedroom design! It has a living room and kitchen that share a remarkable, stone fireplace that is truly a decorator's dream! The kitchen offers beautiful, timeless granite counter tops, upgraded maple cabinetry, a center island with breakfast bar, walk-in pantry, and very nice-sized seating area. The main floor master has a walk-in closet and offers a master bathroom with a his-and-her vanity, soaking tub and separate shower. A laundry room, two bedrooms and another full bath are located on the main floor. The lower-level walk-out is mostly finished and provides two additional bedrooms, a family room, bathroom, bonus room, spacious unfinished storage areas and a second laundry with sink. There is a 3 car extra-deep garage, nice landscaping and a sprinkler system add to the appeal. A $5000.00 flooring allowance is being offered at closing. Occupancy ready! 1 year HMS Home Warranty is offered.

Open House

  • Sunday Nov 18, 1pm–3pm

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3
  • Age: 8
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Basement Details: 9 ft + pour,Bathroom in LL,Full,Partially Finished,Rec/Family Area,Sleeping Area,Sump Pit/Pump,Walk-
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom Description: Divided Bdr Flr Plan,Main Floor Master
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Fireplace: Gas, Kitchen,Living Room, 1
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: 3-Car, Oversized
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air 90+
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Interior Decor: Open Floor Plan,Some Carpeting,Vaulted Ceiling
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Bar,Breakfast Room,Custom Cabinetry,Eat-In Kitchen,Granite Countertops,Walk-In Pantry
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Backs to Trees/Woods,Creek,Cul-De-Sac
  • Lot Dimensions: IRREGULAR
  • Lot Size: 0.4430
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 19297
  • Low Full Baths: 1
  • Lower Beds: 2
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 2
  • Master Bath Descr.: Double Sink,Tub & Separate Shwr
  • Middle School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Miscellaneous: Deck,In-Ground Sprklr Sys,Patio
  • Open House: 11-18-2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage
  • Parking Spaces: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Conditions Details: Owner Occupied
  • Square Footage: 1830
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 1830
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Stone Bridge Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Bridge Estates
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Total Rooms: 14
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas,High Efficiency
  • Windows & Doors: Some Insulated Wndws,Some Tilt-In Windows
  • Zip Code: 62260

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu