Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
$154,900 For Sale

709 West Harrison
Millstadt, IL 62260

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11238 sq ft - MLS# 18028791
Property Photo
1/25

Description

ALL BRICK 3 bedroom ranch on quiet street in established neighborhood. This home has been refreshed and is move-in ready. Freshly painted and new neutral carpet, new interior doors, new heating vents, thermostat, blinds and baseboards. Kitchen has new Dishwasher and Range, new stainless double bowl sink, new faucet and new LED light fixture. Beautiful cove ceiling in Living Room-Dining room. Master bath has new shower, faucet and flooring.New faucet in hall bath. New large half bath in basement. New electrical panel and outlets per code. Full basement with sump pump has a workbench/hobby area and egress (walk up) to back yard. Oversized two car garage with storage and access to front porch and back yard. This home has passed city occupancy inspection, and is ready to welcome you home!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 49
  • Amenities: Workshop/Hobby Area
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Range Hood,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Basement Details: 8 ft + pour,Bathroom in LL,Full,Poured Concrete,Sump Pit/Pump,Unfinished,Walk-Out
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom Description: Main Floor Master
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Construction: Fl Brick/Stn Veneer
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Dining: Dining/Living Rm Cmb
  • Elementary School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, 22x22
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Interior Decor: Some Carpeting,Some Window Treatmnt
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level Lot
  • Lot Dimensions: 86x131
  • Lot Size: 0.2580
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 11238
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 2
  • Master Bath Descr.: Shower Only
  • Middle School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Miscellaneous: Smoke Alarm/Detec
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage,Garage Door Opener
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Conditions Details: No Exemptions
  • Square Footage: 1428
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Eckerts 2nd Add
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Eckerts 2nd Add
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Total Rooms: 7
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Windows & Doors: Panel Door(s),Sliding Glass Doors
  • Zip Code: 62260

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu