Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
$309,900 For Sale

129 Juliana
Columbia, IL 62236

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,490 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres - MLS# 18062248
Property Photo
1/29

Description

WELCOME HOME to this open floor plan, move-in ready home on a cul-de-sac in a quiet Columbia neighborhood! You'll be wowed as you enter this atrium ranch with beautiful hardwoods, soaring vaulted ceilings and upgrades throughout. The kitchen boasts stainless appliances with custom wood cabinetry that opens to a breakfast nook and a convenient main floor laundry with additional storage. The spacious master suite includes a large bathroom with Jacuzzi tub, separate shower and extra-large 7' double vanity with tons of storage. Enjoy the convenience of central vac and safety of a home security system. A partially finished walk-out basement provides an additional family room while the sprawling unfinished area could be transformed into a wide array of possible spaces including a 5th bedroom. Step outside to a lower patio with nice deck above and a large, meticulously landscaped half acre yard. Listing data gathered from multiple sources. Buyer to independently verify all MLS data.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11
  • Appliances: Central Vacuum,Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator,Stainless Steel Applia
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: 9 ft + pour,Partially Finished,Walk-Out
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom Description: Possible Extra Bdr,Possible Extra Lw Lv,Main Floor Master
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cable Available: 1
  • Construction: Brick/Stone Msn Pred,Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Dining: Separate Dining
  • Elementary School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Fireplace: Circulating Blower,Gas, Great Room, 1
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, 552sqft
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Columbia
  • Interior Decor: 9' Ceilings,Open Floor Plan,Some Carpeting,Vaulted Ceiling,Some Wood Floors
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Room
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Sidewalks,Streetlights
  • Lot Dimensions: 168x98x145x190irr
  • Lot Number: 24+PT25
  • Lot Size: 0.5000
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 21780
  • Main and Upper Baths: 3
  • Main and Upper Beds: 4
  • Main Beds: 4
  • Main Full Baths: 2
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Master Bath Descr.: Double Sink,Tub & Separate Shwr,Whirlpool
  • Middle School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Miscellaneous: Deck,Patio
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Columbia Dist 4
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Entry Foyer,Family Room
  • Special Conditions Details: Homestead Improve
  • Sq.Ft.: 2490
  • Square Footage: 2070
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 420
  • Square Footage Source: Builder
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Atrium
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Milestone Manor
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Milestone Manor
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Total Rooms: 13
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Zip Code: 62236

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu