Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
$309,000 Contingent w/Kickout

160 Juliana Ct
Columbia, IL 62236

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,297 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft - MLS# 18035128
Property Photo
1/19

Description

This entertainer's paradise boasts a three car garage and huge walk-out basement with office, family room, custom bar, built-ins, full bath and workout room. This exciting ranch features a brick/stone combo front that invites you in an open, airy home with vaulted ceilings and upgrades galore. Finishes include exotic tiger hardwoods, glass mosaic tile and lots of freshly painted rooms. A big kitchen with 42" maple cabinetry and quartz countertops opens into a separate dining area. The luxurious master suite includes a large custom, walk-in closet and four piece bathroom with dual vanity and soaker tub. The storage continues in the laundry room with spacious cabinetry and countertops. Enjoy a generous storage room in the basement and many large closets throughout. Nicely landscaped yard with retaining wall and mature trees in the back. This house is move-in ready with all the custom touches that will impress! Data collected from multiple source, buyer to verify.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3
  • Age: 10
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Dryer,Microwave,Range/Oven-Gas,Stainless Steel Appliances,Washer
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Basement Details: 9 ft + pour,Bathroom in LL,Full,Partially Finished,Poured Concrete,Rec/Family Area,Sump Pit/Pump,Wal
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom Description: Master Bdr. Suite
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cable Available: 1
  • Construction: Brk/Stn Veneer Frnt,Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Dining: Dining/Living Rm Cmb
  • Elementary School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Fireplace: Gas, Living Room, 1
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: 3-Car
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Columbia
  • Interior Decor: Built-In Bookcases,Open Floor Plan,Some Carpeting,Some Window Treatmnt,Vaulted Ceiling,Walk-In Close
  • Kitchen: Center Island,Granite Countertops,Walk-In Pantry
  • Listing Status: Contingent w/Kickout
  • Lot Description: Fencing
  • Lot Dimensions: 82 x 128
  • Lot Number: 13
  • Lot Size: 0.2400
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 10454
  • Low Full Baths: 1
  • Lower Beds: 1
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 2
  • Master Bath Descr.: Double Sink,Tub & Separate Shwr
  • Middle School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Miscellaneous: Deck
  • Parking Description: Garage Door Opener
  • Parking Spaces: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Columbia Dist 4
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Bonus Room,Utility Room
  • Special Conditions Details: No Exemptions
  • Sq.Ft.: 3297
  • Square Footage: 1897
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 1400
  • Square Footage Source: Builder
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Milestone Manor
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Milestone Manor
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Total Rooms: 9
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Windows & Doors: Sliding Glass Doors,Some Tilt-In Windows
  • Zip Code: 62236

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu