Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
$159,900 For Sale

500 Wedgewood Lane
Columbia, IL 62236

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,975 sq ft; lot: 0.68 acres - MLS# 18065067
Property Photo
1/27

Description

HUGE PRICE REDUCTION! Take a look at this Rare find in Columbia. Private setting close to town. Use your imagination to see the potential in this property. Beautiful lot. 40' x 28' two story barn with second floor made into entertaining area. Barn has had extensive work including rebuilding walls, foundation and metal siding. Barn has separate 200 amp service. Attached to the barn is a 20' x 20' carport. House has lots of potential but needs some work. Large rooms with lots of character. Wide hallways, nice floor plan. Huge Living room with Fireplace, Walk-in closet in one of the bedrooms, The other bedroom has 2 closets. Wood Floors, Sunken Family Room, Pantry in eat-in Kitchen. Bonus room just off kitchen would make great main floor laundry or office. Master bedroom is separated from the other two bedrooms and has no basement under it. Property being sold as-is.

Features

  • # Carport Spaces: 2
  • # of Parking Spaces: 4
  • Age: 75
  • Architecture: Rustic
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: 8 ft + pour,Full,Unfinished,Walk-Out
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom Description: Main Floor Master,Master Bdr. Suite
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cable Available: 1
  • Construction: Aluminum Siding,Frame
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Dining: Kitchen/Dining Combo
  • Elementary School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Fireplace: Non Functional, Living Room, 1
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car, 40x28
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heat Source: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Columbia
  • Interior Decor: Walk-In Closets,Some Wood Floors
  • Kitchen: Butler Pantry
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,Level Lot
  • Lot Dimensions: 101/irrx185x234x125/irr/63
  • Lot Number: 8D
  • Lot Size: 0.6800
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 29621
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Master Bath Descr.: Half Bath
  • Middle School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Miscellaneous: Horse Barn
  • Parking Description: Off Street
  • Parking Spaces: 4
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Columbia Dist 4
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Bonus Room
  • Special Conditions Details: Homestead Improve,Owner Occupied
  • Sq.Ft.: 1975
  • Square Footage: 1975
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Not In A Subdivision
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Not In A Subdivision
  • Total Baths: 2.00
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Propane
  • Zip Code: 62236

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu