Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
$150,000 For Sale

520 West Madison Street
Millstadt, IL 62260

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 10237 sq ft - MLS# 18061635
Property Photo
1/38

Description

520 West Madison is a great find inside and out! Enter through the new front door into the spacious and inviting foyer with tall ceilings and hardwood floors. A welcoming living room invites you in with great natural light, fresh paint and new neutral flooring. The sizable kitchen offers nice upgraded cabinetry and windows that overlook the back and side yard as well as the patio area. The full-bath located on the main is accessible from the hall and the master bedroom. It was recently renovated and is a must-see. You will not be disappointed. The master bedroom with his and her closets and a built-in dresser is also located on the main floor. Upstairs you will find a loft area with walk-in closet and yet another bonus room. The basement has a spacious laundry area and another half-bath! Within walking distance to shops, restaurants and more. Call today to see this awesome property before it is gone!

Features

  • Age: 133
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Microwave,Range/Oven-Gas,Refrigerator
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: Unfinished
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom Description: Main Floor Master
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: 1 Window/Wall,Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Dining: Kitchen/Dining Combo
  • Elementary School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Interior Decor: Some Carpeting,Special Millwork,Some Wood Floors
  • Kitchen: Custom Cabinetry,Eat-In Kitchen
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,Level Lot,Partial Fencing,Sidewalks
  • Lot Dimensions: 118x86.5
  • Lot Size: 0.2350
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 10237
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 2
  • Main Beds: 1
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Master Bath Descr.: Double Sink,Full Bath
  • Middle School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Parking Description: Additional Parking,Off Street,Other
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Bonus Room
  • Special Conditions Details: Just Senior,Owner Occupied
  • Square Footage: 1384
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Stories: 1.5 Story
  • Style: 1.5 Story
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Hencklers Add
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Hencklers Add
  • Total Rooms: 9
  • Upper Beds: 1
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Year Built: 1885
  • Zip Code: 62260

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu