Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Featured Listings
$147,000 For Sale

520 West Madison Street
Millstadt, IL 62260

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 10237 sq ft lot - MLS# 18061635
Property Photo
1/38

Description

Enter through the front door of this spacious, ready-to-move-in 1.5 story and notice the open foyer area, charming millwork, and the bright and cheery, newly updated living room. The eat-in kitchen features sought-after upgraded cabinetry. Windows overlook the back and side yards as well as a nice concrete patio. The full-bath with was recently renovated and is a must-see! The main-floor master bedroom features his and her closets and a built-in dresser for storage and character. Upstairs offers a newly carpeted loft with a sizable walk-in closet and yet another bonus room off to the side that could be used as an office space, make-up room, hobby room or more. The basement has a spacious laundry area and another half-bath! If you enjoy being outdoors, this property offers two parcels, so you get to enjoy both a nice-size side and back yard as well as mature trees and landscaping. Dream about the possibilities! Within walking distance to shops, restaurants and more.

Features

  • Age: 133
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Microwave,Range/Oven-Gas,Refrigerator
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: Unfinished
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom Description: Main Floor Master
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: 1 Window/Wall,Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Dining: Kitchen/Dining Combo
  • Elementary School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Interior Decor: Some Carpeting,Special Millwork,Some Wood Floors
  • Kitchen: Custom Cabinetry,Eat-In Kitchen
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,Level Lot,Partial Fencing,Sidewalks
  • Lot Dimensions: 118x86.5
  • Lot Size: 0.2350
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 10237
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 2
  • Main Beds: 1
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Master Bath Descr.: Double Sink,Full Bath
  • Middle School: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Parking Description: Additional Parking,Off Street,Other
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Millstadt Dist 160
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Bonus Room
  • Special Conditions Details: Just Senior,Owner Occupied
  • Square Footage: 1384
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Stories: 1.5 Story
  • Style: 1.5 Story
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Hencklers Add
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Hencklers Add
  • Total Rooms: 9
  • Upper Beds: 1
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Year Built: 1885
  • Zip Code: 62260

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu