Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
$135,000 Option

131 North Douglas Avenue
Belleville, IL 62220

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9583 sq ft - MLS# 18054614
Property Photo
1/49

Description

Enter the inviting foyer area with large closet that opens to the living room. Beautiful wood floors, a wood-burning fireplace with brick surround, large windows, and crown molding greet you as you enter! Right through the doorway is a dining room that will not disappoint with a remarkable ceiling and light fixtures, a charming window seat and wood detail on the walls. The kitchen has updated cabinets and a great island for working space. A beautiful staircase leads upstairs to all of the bedrooms. There you will also find a large hallway with a possible sitting area, a bonus room that overlooks the backyard, tall ceilings throughout and a full bathroom on the upper level. A nice laundry area, another full bathroom, family room, bonus rooms and a second fireplace can all be found on the lower level. The nice-sized, fenced backyard offers a great deck space and pergola. Enjoy living within walking distance from shopping, dining, Metrolink transportation and more!

Features

  • # Carport Spaces: 2
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 95
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave,Range/Oven-Gas,Refrigerator
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: Bathroom in LL,Fireplace in LL,Lookout,Partially Finished,Rec/Family Area
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom Description: Possible Extra Bdr
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Construction: Brick/Stone Msn Pred
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Dining: Separate Dining
  • Elementary School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Fireplace: Gas,Woodburning Fireplce, Basement,Living Room, 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Belleville High School-East
  • Interior Decor: 9' Ceilings,Special Millwork,Some Wood Floors
  • Listing Status: Option
  • Lot Description: Fencing
  • Lot Dimensions: Irregular
  • Lot Size: 0.2200
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 9583
  • Low Full Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Middle School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Miscellaneous: Covered Porch,Deck
  • Parking Description: Covered,Other
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Belleville Dist 118
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Bonus Room,Entry Foyer
  • Special Conditions Details: No Exemptions
  • Square Footage: 2428
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 1214
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Style: 1.5 Story
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Douglas Place
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Douglas Place
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Total Rooms: 10
  • Upp Full Baths: 1
  • Upper Beds: 3
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Zip Code: 62220

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu