Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
Listing 1 out of 19
$159,000 Pending

103 South Johnson
New Athens, IL 62264

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,827 sq ft; lot: 17380 sq ft - MLS# 18049403
Property Photo
1/51

Description

Prepare to be wowed! The interior of this house features a beautiful wood staircase, spacious open living room and tall ceilings. The historic millwork throughout the entire home is simply outstanding. The living room features a wood burning fireplace with built in shelving, stained glass windows and is open to a lovely dining room. The butlers pantry with built-in hutch and serving area features glass-front cabinetry. The kitchen has wood cabinets and small breakfast bar. 4 Bedrooms and 1 full-bath are located on the upper level. The basement is partially finished with additional storage and possible hobby rooms. This house is situated on a double lot in the heart of New Athens. The exterior of the home has been beautifully landscaped and offers great curb-appeal. The concrete driveway leading to the garage was replaced in 2015 and looks practically new.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 105
  • Appliances: Dryer,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Washer
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: Bathroom in LL,Fireplace in LL,Partially Finished,Rec/Family Area
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Construction: Fl Brick/Stn Veneer
  • Cooling: 1 Window/Wall,Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Dining: Kitchen/Dining Combo,Separate Dining
  • Elementary School: New Athens Dist 60
  • Fireplace: Gas,Woodburning Fireplce, Basement,Living Room, 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heat Source: Steam
  • Heating: Radiator(s)
  • High School: New Athens
  • Interior Decor: Built-In Bookcases,Historic/Period Mlwk,Some Carpeting,10 foot ceilings
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Bar,Butler Pantry
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot
  • Lot Dimensions: 132x132
  • Lot Size: 0.3990
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 17380
  • Low Full Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 4
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Middle School: New Athens Dist 60
  • Parking Description: Detached,Off Street,Other
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: New Athens Dist 60
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Conditions Details: Just Senior,Owner Occupied
  • Sq.Ft.: 2827
  • Square Footage: 2344
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 483
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: New Athens Original Town
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: New Athens Original Town
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Total Rooms: 8
  • Upp Full Baths: 1
  • Upper Beds: 4
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Windows & Doors: Some Stained Glass
  • Zip Code: 62264

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu