Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
$134,500 For Sale

3701 Wickenhauser Avenue
Alton, IL 62002

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,006 sq ft; lot: 9060 sq ft - MLS# 18084067
Property Photo
1/28

Description

Welcome to 3701 Wickenhauser. This home sits on a big corner lot with private backyard, pergola, brick walkways and fire pit. Attached garage with 2nd driveway for additional off street parking. This home features many modern updates throughout. 2 Bedrooms and full bath on the main floor w/ Large open living and dining room, wood floors and spacious kitchen. Full finished lower level with a bar, bathroom, laundry area, family room and bonus room (currently used as a sleeping area) with outdoor access. Plenty of storage in the laundry area, built in shelving and cedar closet. New privacy fence (2013), New architectural roof (2013), Soffit (2013), larger 6” gutters (2013) and new sewer lateral (2015). Very clean and well maintained home over the years. Schedule your showing today! Listing agent is related to the sellers.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 63
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: Full,Partially Finished,Rec/Family Area,Sleeping Area
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom Description: Possible Extra Bdr
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Construction: Brick Veneer Predom
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: Madison County
  • Elementary School: Alton Dist 11
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Alton
  • Kitchen: Pantry
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,Fencing
  • Lot Dimensions: 80x113
  • Lot Size: 0.2080
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 9060
  • Low Full Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 2
  • Main Beds: 2
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Middle School: Alton Dist 11
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage,Off Street,Rear/Side Entry
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Alton Dist 11
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Conditions Details: Owner Occupied
  • Sq.Ft.: 2006
  • Square Footage: 1106
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 900
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Wick Crest Sub
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wick Crest Sub
  • Total Baths: 2.00
  • Total Rooms: 9
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Zip Code: 62002

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu