Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
$45,000 For Sale

710 Taylor Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

lot: 1.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 17060247
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Double Lot for sale in Godfrey, just minutes from Lewis & Clark Community College. Aprrox. 1.1 Acres. Perfect lot for a development. Owners are working on plans for the lot but have thought about putting senior housing or student apartments. Tons of income potential. Rare find. Call for more details. Agent has ownership interest.

Features

  • # of Lots: 2
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • County/Area: Madison County
  • Elementary School: Alton Dist 11
  • High School: Alton
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Dimensions: 1.1
  • Lot Size: 1.1000
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 47916
  • Middle School: Alton Dist 11
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Access: City Street
  • School District: Alton Dist 11
  • Sewer: Public
  • Street Info: Asphalt
  • Sub Type: Residential Lots
  • Subdivision: Northmoor
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Northmoor
  • Topography: Road Frontage,Some Wooded,Some Open,Level to Rolling
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Gas
  • Water: Public
  • Zip Code: 62035
  • Zoning: R1

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu