Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

624 North Briegel
Columbia, IL 62236

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,330 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft - MLS# 18071229
Property Photo
1/14

Sold

Sold on Nov 16, 2018

Description

IMPROVED PRICE!! Time to appreciate one of the finest remodels in Columbia! Don't miss out on this adorable 2 bedroom with bonus room ranch style home. This home has been updated throughout. The kitchen has granite counter tops, beautiful contemporary back splash, ceramic flooring and a walk-in pantry. Upon entering the home you will find a spacious living room with lots of natural light and refinished hardwood floors. The remodeled bathroom and carpeted bonus room have several sky lights to make the house light and bright. Two spacious bedrooms with hardwood flooring along with the bonus room off the bathroom add plenty of living space to this home. The lower level has a 3/4 bathroom and a storage room with built-in shelving. The back yard sports a screened in porch along with an open deck that leads to a shady yard with mature shade trees and beautiful landscaping. Don't miss out on this one - call for your showing today.

Features

  • # Carport Spaces: 1
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3
  • Age: 66
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: Bathroom in LL,Concrete Block,Full
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cable Available: 1
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Elementary School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Garage Size: 23' x 23'
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Columbia
  • Interior Decor: Center Hall Plan,Some Window Treatmnt,Vaulted Ceiling,Some Wood Floors
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Bar,SolidSurfaceCounter,Walk-In Pantry
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Level Lot
  • Lot Dimensions: 46' x 154' x 52' x 150'
  • Lot Number: 19b
  • Lot Size: 0.1600
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 6970
  • Low Full Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 2
  • Main Beds: 2
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Middle School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Miscellaneous: Deck,Patio,Smoke Alarm/Detec
  • Parking Description: Detached,Rear/Side Entry
  • Parking Spaces: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Columbia Dist 4
  • Selling Office: Re/Max First Choice
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sold Date: 2018-11-16 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 167000.00
  • Special Areas: Bonus Room,Entry Foyer,Living Room,Main Floor Laundry,Sun Room
  • Sq.Ft.: 1330
  • Square Footage: 1330
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 1230
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Belleview R P Briegels Sub
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Belleview R P Briegels Sub
  • Total Rooms: 5
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Windows & Doors: Some Insulated Wndws
  • Year Built: 1952
  • Zip Code: 62236

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu