Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
Listing 1 out of 19
Sold

1186 Stonewolf
Fairview Heights, IL 62208

lot: 14244 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 18013273
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on Nov 8, 2018

Description

Amazing lot for building set in the sought after Stonewolf Golf Community. Level lot that backsw up to the 13th green and is located directly across from the club house. Bring your own plans and builder.

Features

  • # of Lots: 1
  • Assoc Fee: 360
  • Assoc Fee Paid: Yearly
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Grant Dist 110
  • High School: Belleville High School-East
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Dimensions: 101 x 142 x 100 x 145
  • Lot Number: 91
  • Lot Size: 0.3270
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 14244
  • Middle School: Grant Dist 110
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: 101.000
  • School District: Grant Dist 110
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sold Date: 2018-11-08 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 55000.00
  • Street Info: Concrete
  • Sub Type: Residential Lots
  • Subdivision: Stonewolf Amd
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stonewolf Amd
  • Topography: Level Lot
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Gas
  • Water: Public
  • Zip Code: 62208
  • Zoning: Single Family

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu