Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
$375,000 For Sale

1700 Pontiac
Cahokia, IL 62206


988 sq ft;
lot: 8494 sq ft
Commercial: Commercial Land,Industrial Land,Office L - MLS# 18005902
Property Photo

Description

Amazing high visability property for your business! 3 parcels of property (to be sold together) with visability from Interstate 255. These 3 parcels are approximately 3.2 acres and include 2 out buildings as well. Parcel numbers include: 06-12.0-107-009, 06-12.0-07-029 and 06-12.0-100-012.

Features

  • 1st Floor Sqft: 988
  • Age: 38
  • Approx Road Frontage: 386
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Building Fuel: Gas
  • Building No.: 2
  • Building Office_ CN T: 1
  • Building Type: 1 Story,Church,Freestanding,Industrial,Truck Terminal,Office Building,Other Building Type
  • Business Name: Bob Brockland Pontiac GMC
  • Construction: Conventional
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Electric Service: Single Phase
  • Exterior: Wood
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Interior Walls: Drywall
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.1950
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 8494
  • Miscellaneous: Outside Storage,Pole Sign
  • Parking Description: Concrete,Gravel,Other,Parking Lot
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Road Access: City Street,County Road,Interstate/US Hwy.,Outer Road Access
  • Sale Includes: Building & Land
  • Sewer: Community
  • Sq.Ft.: 988
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Sub Type: Commercial Land,Industrial Land,Office L
  • Subdivision: Bruce Place 1st Add
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bruce Place 1st Add
  • Unit Location: City,Corner Location,Hwy/Interstate Frntg,Industrial Area,Retail Center
  • Utilities Available: Cable,Electric,Gas,Water,Sewer
  • Water: Community
  • Zip Code: 62206
  • Zoning: commercial

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu