Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
$174,900 Option

908 North Briegel
Columbia, IL 62236

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,928 sq ft; lot: 20038 sq ft - MLS# 18077030
Property Photo
1/17

Description

NEW PRICE! This charming 3 bedroom 1 bath ranch with 1 car garage in Columbia is close to schools, City Park, pool, Main Street and easy access to I-255. This property boasts a large lot, beautiful yard with established trees and landscaping that back up to a walking trail. Nice eat-in kitchen with oak cabinets and ceramic tile flooring, with access to the spacious two tier deck overlooking a large shaded back yard with plenty of room for entertaining. Newly updated bathroom with all tile shower, new fixtures and vanity. Living room, 3 bedrooms and full bath round out the main level. Finished basement as recreation area with new carpeting, bar area and a separate room laundry room complete with washer/dryer. Don't miss out on this unique opportunity, call today to see all this home has to offer! City compliant. Agent Related

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 49
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Washer
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: Full,Partially Finished,Poured Concrete,Rec/Family Area
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Construction: Fl Brick/Stn Veneer
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Dining: Kitchen/Dining Combo
  • Elementary School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Fireplace: Woodburning Fireplce, Living Room, 1
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: 1-Car
  • Garage Size: 12'x24'
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Columbia
  • Interior Decor: Center Hall Plan,Some Carpeting,Some Wood Floors
  • Kitchen: Eat-In Kitchen
  • Listing Status: Option
  • Lot Description: Level Lot
  • Lot Dimensions: irregular
  • Lot Size: 0.4600
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 20038
  • Main and Upper Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Middle School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Miscellaneous: Covered Porch,Deck,Smoke Alarm/Detec
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage,Garage Door Opener
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Columbia Dist 4
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Family Room,Living Room
  • Special Conditions Details: Homestead Senior
  • Sq.Ft.: 1928
  • Square Footage: 1077
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 851
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: Owner
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Glendale
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Glendale
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Windows & Doors: Bay/Bow Window,Some Insulated Wndws
  • Zip Code: 62236

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu