Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
$157,250 For Sale

222 North Cedar Bluff
Valmeyer, IL 62295

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,485 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft - MLS# 18076756
Property Photo
1/19

Description

NEW PRICE! Looking for a home with everything on one level? Look no further! This cute 3-bedroom 2-bathroom home in Valmeyer has great curb appeal & a fantastic layout. The outdoor space is a real treat –fenced in backyard w/mature trees and beautiful landscaping front and back, big covered patio, storage shed & lots of room for recreation & relaxation! The living room shows the ability of light to brighten the home through the large windows. Through the living room, you will find the spacious kitchen that features breakfast bar, eat in kitchen, plenty of cabinets, hi-def laminate counters, custom back-splash, stainless steel appliances, ceramic tile flooring, and a walk-in pantry. Off the kitchen is the laundry room and access to the 2 car garage. The spacious master bedroom offers double closets $ a master bathroom with linen closet. Secondary bedrooms are also nicely sized to meet your needs. This is a wonderful property just waiting for its new owner to make great memories!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 15
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Front Controls on Range/Cooktop,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator,Stain
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom Description: Master Bdr. Suite
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Construction: Brk/Stn Veneer Frnt,Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Dining: Kitchen/Dining Combo
  • Elementary School: Valmeyer Dist 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, 23' x 23'
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Valmeyer
  • Interior Decor: Some Carpeting
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Bar,Eat-In Kitchen,Pantry,Walk-In Pantry
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Wood Fence
  • Lot Dimensions: 122'x62'x37'x128'x61'x59'
  • Lot Size: 0.3800
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 16553
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 2
  • Master Bath Descr.: Full Bath
  • Middle School: Valmeyer Dist 3
  • Miscellaneous: Covered Porch,Patio,Smoke Alarm/Detec,Utility Shed
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage,Garage Door Opener
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Valmeyer Dist 3
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Entry Foyer,Great Room,Main Floor Laundry
  • Special Conditions Details: Homestead Senior
  • Sq.Ft.: 1485
  • Square Footage: 1485
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: New Valmeyer Phase 5
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: New Valmeyer Phase 5
  • Total Baths: 2.00
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Windows & Doors: 6 Panel Door(s),Sliding Glass Doors,Some Insulated Wndws
  • Zip Code: 62295

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu