Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
$125,000 For Sale

401 North Illinois
Belleville, IL 62220


2,160 sq ft;
lot: 3790 sq ft
Commercial: Special Purpose/Use - MLS# 18071442
Property Photo
1/6

Description

GREAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY! 100% leased. Mixed used building. Long term commercial tenant on first floor, 2 studio apartments upstairs. Paved parking lot in back for ample parking. This building has great exposure - it is located directly on Highway 159 North of the Belleville square on double corner lot (2 parcels). Belleville street scape has been completed in front of the building. Owner pays water, sewer and trash. A great building to add to or start your real estate portfolio. Agent Owned.

Features

  • Age: 138
  • Approx Road Frontage: 49
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Building No.: 1
  • Building Type: 2 Stories,Apartment,Mixed Use,Store Front
  • Business Name: La Jerezana Grocery Store
  • Construction: Conventional
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Electric Service: Ameren
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Gross Operating Inc: 1850.00
  • Heating: Individual Unit,Forced Air
  • Interior Walls: Drywall
  • Land Info: Included
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Dimensions: 49 x 77 x 49 x 78
  • Lot Size: 0.0870
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 3790
  • Miscellaneous: Alley,Display Window
  • Operating Expense: Maintenance,Property Insurance,Real Estate Tax,Water & Sewer
  • Parking Description: Paved Asphalt
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Road Access: City Street,Interstate/US Hwy.
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingle,Pitched/Sloped
  • Sale Includes: Building & Land
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sq.Ft.: 2160
  • Square Footage Source: Appraisal
  • Sub Type: Special Purpose/Use
  • Subdivision: Ralphs Add
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Ralphs Add
  • Unit Location: City,Corner Location,High Traffic,Hwy/Interstate Frntg
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Water,Sewer,Telephone
  • Water: Public
  • Zip Code: 62220
  • Zoning: Commercial Business

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu