Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
$78,900 Option

1600 Terry Lane
Belleville, IL 62226

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,150 sq ft; lot: 11195 sq ft - MLS# 18066929
Property Photo
1/17

Description

NEW PRICE and PRICED WELL BELOW VALUE. This home was rebuilt completely and should be compared to new homes for its true value. Only the studs and slab are original. Here is a partial list of new items: Roof (architectural shingles), Windows, flooring, drywall, completely rewired from scratch with new panel, complete new HVAC system and ductwork, seamless gutter, siding. This home also boasts a new kitchen including stainless steel appliances, full bath and lots more. Open floor plan. Sits on large corner lot. Must see this home to fully appreciate. Call for your showing today!

Features

  • Age: 66
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator,Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: Slab
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cable Available: 1
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central-Electric
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Heat Source: Electric
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Interior Decor: Open Floor Plan,Some Carpeting
  • Listing Status: Option
  • Lot Description: Chain Link Fence,Corner Lot,Fencing
  • Lot Dimensions: 147 x 75 x 148 x 77
  • Lot Number: 162
  • Lot Size: 0.2570
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 11195
  • Main and Upper Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Middle School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Parking Description: Off Street
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Belleville Dist 118
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Family Room,Main Floor Laundry
  • Special Conditions Details: No Exemptions,Renovated
  • Sq.Ft.: 1150
  • Square Footage: 1150
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Adair Gardens 4th Add
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Adair Gardens 4th Add
  • Total Rooms: 7
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Electric
  • Windows & Doors: 6 Panel Door(s),Sliding Glass Doors,Some Insulated Wndws
  • Zip Code: 62226

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu