Welcome or Register

Rental Properties

Click link below

http://concept-properties.com/

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080 or email:  dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318 or email:  gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065 or email:  jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710 or email:  rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318 or email: ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Denise Grider
(618) 317-1323 or email: dgrider@conceptrealtors.com

Ann Murray
(314) 413-9613 or e-mail amurray@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899 or e-mail:  tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214 or e-mail krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774 or e-mail srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755 or e-mail ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210 or email bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Erica Timko
(314) 349-9559 or email etimko@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799 or email at ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 or email at jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Active Listings
Listing 1 out of 1
$349,000 For Sale

119 Hill Castle
Columbia, IL 62236

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
5,200 sq ft, 2.71 acre lot - MLS# 17074359
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Drive thru lighted arch, tree lined drive to view home. Maximum Privacy, wooded seclusion yet near to St. Louis. Cathedral ceiling in living room, floor to ceiling brick fireplace with oak mantel, flanked by windows over looking a forest of trees. 9' ceilings, Cathedral ceiling and bay window in master bedroom with marble whirlpool & vaulted ceiling in master bath. Granite countertops & custom crown molding in kitchen, 12x36 sunburst design wood deck and patio under. 12' round brick patio surrounded by woods. Covered front porch with view of large front lawn. Extensive landscaping located on a Cul-de-sac. Agent Owned.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3
  • Acres: 2.7100
  • Age: 23
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Electric Cooktop,Microwave,Refrigerator,Water Softener
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Assoc Fee Paid: Not Required
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Basement Details: Bathroom in LL,Full,9 ft + pour,Partially Finished,Poured Concrete,Rec/Family Area,Sleeping Area,Wal
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedroom Description: Main Floor Master,Master Bdr. Suite
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cable Available: 1
  • Construction: Brk/Stn Veneer Frnt,Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Ceiling Fan,Central-Electric
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Elementary School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Fireplace: Full Masonry,Gas, Great Room, 1
  • Garage: 3-Car
  • Heat Source: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • High School: Columbia
  • Interior Decor: Cathedral Ceilings,Open Floor Plan,Some Carpeting,Vaulted Ceiling,Walk-In Closets,Some Wood Floors
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Room,Center Island,Custom Cabinetry,Pantry,Walk-In Pantry
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Backs to Trees/Woods,Cul-De-Sac,Wooded
  • Lot Dimensions: 67/120x497/407x513x143
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 118048
  • Low Full Baths: 1
  • Lower Beds: 1
  • Main and Upper Baths: 2
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 2
  • Master Bath Descr.: Double Sink,Full Bath,Whirlpool & Sep Shwr
  • Middle School: Columbia Dist 4
  • Miscellaneous: Covered Porch,Deck,Patio,Satellite Dish,Smoke Alarm/Detec
  • Parking Description: Additional Parking,Attached Garage,Garage Door Opener,Rear/Side Entry
  • Parking Spaces: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Columbia Dist 4
  • Sewer: Aerator
  • Special Areas: Bonus Room,Entry Foyer,Family Room,Mud Room,Sun Room,Utility Room
  • Special Conditions Details: Owner Occupied
  • Sq.Ft.: 5200
  • Square Footage: 2600
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 2600
  • Style: 1 Story
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision: Hills Castle Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Hills Castle Estates
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Total Rooms: 12
  • Water: Well
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Water Softener: Owned
  • Windows & Doors: 6 Panel Door(s),Bay/Bow Window,French Door(s),Pocket Door(s),Sliding Glass Doors,Some Tilt-In Window
  • Zip Code: 62236

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green