Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
Sold

5236 Timber Lake Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,782 sq ft - MLS# 4413602
Property Photo
1/14

Sold

Sold on Dec 31, 2015

Description

1 story, 3 bedroom, 2 bath home in Waterloo. Covered front and back porch. 1 car detached garage. Plenty of cabinets and counter space in kitchen. Tons of light into the living room & dining room. Master suite has a separate shower and soaking tub. Needs some TLC. Seller will not perform any inspections nor do any repairs and is selling "AS IS". Buyer to provide proof of funds for cash offers and Pre Qualification letter (must be dated within the last 30 days) from lender for all other offers. CC&R's has a first right of refusal by the HOA for any property. Buyer to verify all square footage.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 24
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Elementary School: Waterloo Dist 5
  • Full Baths: 2
  • High School: Waterloo
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Middle School: Waterloo Dist 5
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Selling Office: Hometown Realty Unlimited Inc
  • Sold Date: 2015-12-31 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 42000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1782
  • Square Footage: 1782
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Timberlake
  • Year Built: 1994
  • Zip Code: 62298
  • Appliances: Range
  • Assoc Fee: 600
  • Assoc Fee Paid: Yearly
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Heat Source: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Lot Dimensions: 101 X 121 X 100 X 126
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Parking Description: Detached
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingle
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sitting Room: MBP
  • Style Description: Manufactured
  • Water: Public
  • Garage: 1-Car
  • Basement: Crawl Space
  • Subdivision: Timberlake
  • School District: Waterloo Dist 5
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Style: 1 Story

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu