Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

1533 William Lane
Swansea, IL 62226

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,518 sq ft - MLS# 4413014
Property Photo
1/17

Sold

Sold on Oct 9, 2015

Description

1.5 story with 4 beds and 3 baths. Main floor master suite has coved ceiling, French doors and master bath has dual bowl vanity, soaking tub, separate shower and large walk in closet. Arched & columned doorways lead into the formal dining room and living room. 2 story family room with gas fireplace. Bay Window in breakfast room. Main floor laundry and half bath complete the main level. 3 Bedrooms and full bath on 2nd floor. 2 car garage. Full basement ready for you to finish. Needs a little TLC. Property to be sold in AS IS condition, with no warranties or guarantees. Pre approval letter or proof of funds must accompany the offer. Buyer to pay a $250 non refundable Technology Fee at closing made out to Concept Real Estate Company. Buyer to verify all sq. ft.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 12
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Wolf Branch Dist 113
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • High School: Belleville High School-East
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Middle School: Wolf Branch Dist 113
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sold Date: 2015-10-09 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 228000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 2518
  • Square Footage: 2518
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Crossfield Estates
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Zip Code: 62226
  • Amenities: School Bus,Patio
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Lot Dimensions: 170 x 133 x 141 x 153
  • Main Beds: 1
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 4
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingle
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sitting Room: MBP
  • Upp Full Baths: 1
  • Upper Beds: 3
  • Water: Public
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Basement: Full
  • Subdivision: Crossfield Estates
  • School District: Wolf Branch Dist 113
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Style: 1.5 Story

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu