Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

Riverview Drive
Golden Eagle, IL 62036

lot: 0.89 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 4408860
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on Aug 14, 2015

Description

Sky views of St. Charles County from this property. Bring your own builder. Community Club House & Pool.

Features

  • County/Area: Calhoun County
  • Elementary School: Brussels Dist 42
  • High School: Brussels
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Size: 0.8900
  • Middle School: Brussels Dist 42
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sold Date: 2015-08-14 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 38500.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lots
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Winneberg
  • Zip Code: 62036
  • Zoning: Single Family
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Lot Dimensions: .89 +/- acres
  • Lot Number: 70A
  • Street Info: Asphalt
  • Water: None,Public
  • Subdivision: Winneberg
  • School District: Brussels Dist 42

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu