Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

1912 Hawksbill Drive
Belleville, IL 62223

3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,100 sq ft - MLS# 4403812
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on Aug 11, 2015

Description

PRICE REDUCED: 3 bedroom, 3 bath villa in gated community with easy access to highways and metro link. Home backs to woods. Foyer enter has wood flooring. Gas Fireplace in living room flanked by windows ensures plenty of light. Vaulted Ceilings in Living Room, Kitchen & Dining room. Crown molding in bedrooms and baths on main level. Main floor laundry. Kitchen has custom cabinetry w/crown molding & can lights, pantry and breakfast bar, new granite counter tops were installed 1st of July along with a new dishwasher. Off the dining area is a covered & screened in porch next to a deck with pergola (all decking is tech deck), covered patio on lower level. Master Suite has a wall of closets and 3/4 bath. The finished walk out lower level has 9 ft. ceilings and features a family room, bedroom, full bath and an bonus room. Enjoy time outside while overlooking the woods. 2 car finished garage with work area.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 13
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Full Baths: 3
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Middle School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sold Date: 2015-08-11 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 201000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 2100
  • Square Footage: 1225
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 875
  • Sub Type: Condo/Coop/Villa
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Turtle Creek
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Zip Code: 62223
  • Amenities: School Bus,Deck
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave,Range,Refrigerator
  • Assoc Fee: 165
  • Assoc Fee Paid: Monthly
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Lot Dimensions: 42X196X41X194
  • Lower Beds: 1
  • Main Beds: 2
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 2
  • Miscellaneous: Home Protection Plcy,Some Underground Utl
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingle
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sitting Room: GRT
  • Style Description: Villa
  • Water: Public
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Basement: Walk-Out
  • Subdivision: Turtle Creek
  • School District: Belleville Dist 118
  • Total Rooms: 7
  • Parking Spaces: 2

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu