Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

101 Oaklawn Road
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

lot: 6.93 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 4400137
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on Jan 15, 2015

Description

Sold prior to print. 2 parcels of land with barn, 20 stalls and riding arena, 2nd barn with 11 stalls. Partially fenced pasture. 2 parcels with this property. Buyer to verify land acreage.

Features

  • Acres: 6.9300
  • County/Area: Madison County
  • Elementary School: Edwardsville Dist 7
  • High School: Edwardsville
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Middle School: Edwardsville Dist 7
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sold Date: 2015-01-15 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 135000.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lots
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Not In A Subdivision
  • Zip Code: 62034
  • Zoning: Special Use
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Buildings: Barn(s),Outdoor Riding Ring
  • Road Access: Interstate/US Hwy.
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Street Info: Gravel Rock
  • Topography: Gently Rolling
  • Utilities On Site: Electric
  • Water: Well
  • Subdivision: Not In A Subdivision
  • School District: Edwardsville Dist 7

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu