Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

425 Audry Drive
Dupo, IL 62239

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,475 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft - MLS# 4315274
Property Photo
1/12

Sold

Sold on Jun 15, 2015

Description

PRICE REDUCED: 2 story home with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Hardwood flooring in entry foyer, family room, kitchen and laundry area. Family room has bay window and fireplace. Deck off kitchen. Master bedroom has a master bath with separate shower and garden tub. 2 car attached garage with outside access door. Seller will only accept cash offer with proof of funds to accompany or Rehab loan with a Prequal letter to accompany all offers. 3% earnest money to accompany offer. Seller will not make an repairs nor do any inspections.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 14
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Dupo Dist 196
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • High School: Dupo
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Size: 0.1600
  • Middle School: Dupo Dist 196
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sold Date: 2015-06-15 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 75000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1475
  • Square Footage: 1475
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bluffview Manor
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Zip Code: 62239
  • Amenities: School Bus,Deck
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Range
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Lot Dimensions: 74' x 95' x 75' x 95'
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingle
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sitting Room: MBP
  • Upp Full Baths: 1
  • Upper Beds: 3
  • Water: Public
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Basement: Crawl Space
  • Subdivision: Bluffview Manor
  • School District: Dupo Dist 196
  • Total Rooms: 5
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Style: 2 Story

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu