Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Home Page
Sold

2018 Main Street
Renault, IL 62279

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,644 sq ft - MLS# 4313404
Property Photo
1/9

Sold

Sold on Feb 27, 2015

Description

PRICE REDUCTION 1.5 Story home on corner lot. 2 bedrooms on main floor and large open area on 2nd floor could be 3rd bedroom. Main floor laundry, eat in kitchen. Bath has a jetted tub. Hardwood flooring on main level living room and bedrooms. Please allow time for bank to respond to offers. CASH ONLY proof of funds to accompany offer.Seller will do no inspections or any repairs. This is an "AS IS" property. Should the buyer be a licensed real estate agent no selling agent commission will be paid. Please confirm with listing agent if this applies.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Elementary School: Waterloo Dist 5
  • Full Baths: 1
  • High School: Waterloo
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Middle School: Waterloo Dist 5
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sold Date: 2015-02-27 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 28600.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1644
  • Square Footage: 1644
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Not In A Subdivision
  • Total Baths: 1.00
  • Zip Code: 62279
  • Age: 128
  • Amenities: Patio
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Heat Source: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Lot Dimensions: 105x120
  • Main Beds: 2
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Parking Description: Detached
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingle
  • Sewer: Private
  • Sitting Room: MFL
  • Upper Beds: 1
  • Water: Public,Other
  • Garage: 1-Car
  • Basement: Cellar
  • Subdivision: Not In A Subdivision
  • School District: Waterloo Dist 5
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Style: 1.5 Story

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu