Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

11 Santa Anita Drive
Maryville, IL 62062

3 beds, | Single Family Home
3,184 sq ft - MLS# 4301399
Property Photo
1/16

Sold

Sold on Apr 16, 2014

Description

Awesome neighborhood, nice large lot and close to shopping. Spacious 3 bedroom home completely updated. Move in ready. Newer carpeting in living room, family room, rec room and all bedrooms. Bathrooms all have new cabinets with granite counters and light fixtures. Kitchen has new maple cabinets with granite counter tops and wood flooring. All new black appliances. Dining room also has new wood flooring and light fixtures. Nice deck off kitchen overlooking back yard. Plenty of entertaining space in this house. Family room has fireplace, 1/2 bath and tons of space. Rec Room on lower level has walk out. Newer Zoned heating & cooling. Central Vac system. Room sizes need to be verified by buyer as they are not guaranteed.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Madison County
  • Elementary School: Collinsville Dist 10
  • High School: Collinsville
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Middle School: Collinsville Dist 10
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sold Date: 2014-04-16T00:00:00.000
  • Sold Price: 180000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 3184
  • Square Footage: 2928
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 256
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Nottingham Estates
  • Zip Code: 62062
  • Age: 37
  • Amenities: School Bus,Central Vacuum,Deck
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Downdraft/Cooktop
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Lot Dimensions: 140 x 184
  • Low Half Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingle
  • Sewer: Public
  • Sitting Room: REC
  • Total Baths: 3.00
  • Upp Full Baths: 2
  • Upper Beds: 3
  • Water: Public
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Basement: Walk-Out
  • Subdivision: Nottingham Estates
  • School District: Collinsville Dist 10
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Style: 2 Story

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu