Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

7032 D Road
Waterloo, IL 62298

5 beds, | Single Family Home
4,454 sq ft; lot: 15.18 acres - MLS# 4214967
Property Photo
1/19

Sold

Sold on Apr 30, 2014

Description

Privacy and Beauty in this Huge Two-Story Home situated on over 15+/- Acres of Land-creating Your Own Secluded World! The Open Areas are Perfect for Horses, while the Wooded Area provides Shade for Relaxation. A Nice sized Lake sits at the front of the property! You can Fish on the dock, Swim, Float in the water. All this Fun and we have not even gone inside! This house is made for Entertainment!! Start with the Great Room: Two Stories of a Breathtaking Panoramic View of your Sprawling Land, Slate Floors, a two-story Stone Fireplace, Wet Bar, and-to top it off-an Indoor Balcony wrapped around the entire room!! Take your pick of any of the 5 Spacious Bedrooms, including either of the 2 Master Suites! Walk-in closets, a Finished Lower-Level, and Main Floor Laundry. Zoned HVAC systems, central vac. So much to see. 20 Minutes from Downtown and 270/55!!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Acres: 15.1800
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • County/Area: Monroe County
  • Elementary School: Valmeyer Dist 3
  • High School: Valmeyer
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Middle School: Valmeyer Dist 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sold Date: 2014-04-30T00:00:00.000
  • Sold Price: 380000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 4454
  • Square Footage: 4034
  • Square Footage Below Grade: 420
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Eagle Cliff Estates
  • Zip Code: 62298
  • Age: 18
  • Amenities: School Bus,Central Vacuum,Patio
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave,Range
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Heat Source: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Lot Description: Pond/Lake,Suitable for Horses
  • Lot Dimensions: 15.18 acres
  • Main Beds: 1
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 5
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingle
  • Sewer: Private
  • Sitting Room: MMBR
  • Special Areas: Family Room,Library/Den,Main Floor Laundry
  • Total Baths: 4.00
  • Upp Full Baths: 1
  • Upper Beds: 4
  • Water: Public
  • Fireplace: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Basement: Full
  • Subdivision: Eagle Cliff Estates
  • School District: Valmeyer Dist 3
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Style: 2 Story

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu