Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Listing 1 out of 28
Sold

1166 Camp Jackson Road
Cahokia, IL 62206

3 beds, | Single Family Home
936 sq ft - MLS# 4207068
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Great location. Near shopping, interstate access. 3 bedroom home with 1 bath. Fenced backyard and a shed. Seller will do no inspections nor repairs. Buyers please provide proof of funds letter with any offer. $1,000 Earnest money. Room sizes to be verified.

Features

  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Cahokia Dist 187
  • High School: Cahokia
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Middle School: Cahokia Dist 187
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Special Conditions: Foreclosure
  • Sq.Ft.: 936
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Not In A Subdivision
  • Zip Code: 62206
  • Age: 56
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Construction: Aluminum Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Lot Dimensions: 59 X 117 X 61 X 117
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingle
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Conditions Details: No Exemptions, Foreclosure
  • Total Baths: 1.00
  • Total Living Area: 936.00
  • Water: Public
  • Basement: Slab
  • Subdivision: Not In A Subdivision
  • School District: Cahokia Dist 187
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Style: 1 Story

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu