Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

703 St. Paul Drive
Cahokia, IL 62206

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
864 sq ft; lot: 6186 sq ft - MLS# 16031664
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on Jul 18, 2016

Description

3 bedroom, 1 bath ranch home near shopping and transportation. Large family room and spacious living room. Eat in Kitchen. Nice size backyard partially fenced. Please allow 3-5 business days for response to offer. Buyer to verify all MLS data including but not limited to square feet, measurements, features, exemptions, taxes, schools, etc.

Features

  • Age: 59
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Cahokia Dist 187
  • Full Baths: 1
  • High School: Cahokia
  • Listing Status: Closed
  • Lot Size: 0.1420
  • Middle School: Cahokia Dist 187
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Selling Agent: Jane Crawford
  • Selling Office: Concept Real Estate Co Inc
  • Sold Date: 2016-07-18 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 13000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 864
  • Square Footage: 864
  • Square Footage Source Below Grad: County Records
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: St. Joseph Gardens
  • Year Built: 1959
  • Zip Code: 62206
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Cable Available: 1
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Interior Decor: Some Carpeting
  • Kitchen: Eat-In Kitchen
  • Lot Description: Level Lot,Streetlights
  • Lot Dimensions: 54 X 115
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 6186
  • Main Beds: 3
  • Main Full Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Miscellaneous: Near Public Trans,Smoke Alarm/Detec
  • Parking Description: Off Street
  • Sewer: Public
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Style Description: Ranch
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Basement: Slab
  • Subdivision: St. Joseph Gardens
  • School District: Cahokia Dist 187
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Style: 1 Story

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu