Welcome or Register

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080
dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Angie Causey
(618) 781-9092
angie@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318
gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710
rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318
ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899
tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214
krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774
srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755
ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210
bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Katie Stumpf
(618) 504-0788
kstumpf@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799
ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 
jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Back to Closed Listings
Sold

4096 Bassen Drive
Swansea, IL 62226

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,508 sq ft; lot: 13504 sq ft lot - MLS# 16019492
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on Aug 31, 2016

Description

2 story 3 bed home in Sullivan Farms with a huge backyard. Newer light fixtures throughout the house. Wood flooring on the enter foyer leads to a formal dining room. The great room has tons of natural light with a wood burning fireplace. Seller says the fireplace can be converted to gas and they will leave the gas logs and gas line. Breakfast Room with sliding glass door leads out to the Backyard which is complete with aluminum fencing, a stone fire pit, 22' X 22' concrete stamped patio, outside bar and covered pergola for entertaining. Kitchen has 42" upper cabinets and is well appointed with breakfast bar for additional seating. The main floor laundry room has a walk in pantry. The 2nd story boast a family room with 2 additional bedrooms with walk in closets. A huge Master suite has walk in closet, linen closet, master bath has separate tub & shower. Basement is ready to be finished & has a 1/2 bath rough in, additional storage. 3 car garage with service door to backyard.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3
  • Age: 13
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: St Clair County
  • Elementary School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • High School: Belleville High School-West
  • Listing Status: Closed
  • Lot Size: 0.3100
  • Middle School: Belleville Dist 118
  • Miscellaneous: Security Alarm-Owned,Porch-Covered,High Spd Connection,Home Protection Plcy,Near Public Trans,Patio,
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Selling Agent: Andrew Hannigan
  • Selling Office: Keller Williams Infinity
  • Sold Date: 2016-08-31 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 205000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 2508
  • Square Footage: 2508
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Residential
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sullivan Farms
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 62226
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave,Range/Oven-Electric,Refrigerator
  • Architecture: Traditional
  • Assoc Fee: 150
  • Assoc Fee Paid: Yearly
  • Association: Realtor Association of Southwestern Illinois
  • Bedroom Description: Master Bdr. Suite
  • Cable Available: 1
  • Construction: Vinyl Siding
  • Cooling: Ceiling Fan,Central-Electric
  • Dining: Separate Dining
  • Heat Source: Gas
  • Heating: Dual System,Forced Air
  • Interior Decor: 9' Ceilings,Some Carpeting,Some Window Treatmnt,Walk-In Closets
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Bar,Pantry
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,Cul-De-Sac,Fencing,Level Lot,Streetlights
  • Lot Dimensions: 50X139X40X156X96
  • Lot Size Source: County Records
  • Lot Square Footage: 13504
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Main and Upper Baths: 3
  • Main and Upper Beds: 3
  • Master Bath Descr.: Full Bath,Tub & Separate Shwr
  • Parking Description: Attached Garage,Garage Door Opener,Oversize,Workshp/Storage Area
  • Sewer: Public
  • Special Areas: Entry Foyer,Family Room,Great Room,Main Floor Laundry
  • Square Footage Source: County Records
  • Upp Full Baths: 2
  • Upper Beds: 3
  • Water: Public
  • Water Heat: Gas
  • Windows & Doors: 6 Panel Door(s),Sliding Glass Doors,Some Insulated Wndws,Some Storm Doors
  • Fireplace: Woodburning Fireplce, Great Room, 1
  • Garage: 3-Car
  • Basement: 8 ft + pour,Full,Poured Concrete,Roughed-In Bath
  • Subdivision: Sullivan Farms
  • School District: Belleville Dist 118
  • Total Rooms: 9
  • Parking Spaces: 3
  • Style: 2 Story

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu