Welcome or Register

Rental Properties

Click link below

http://concept-properties.com/

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080 or email:  dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318 or email:  gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065 or email:  jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710 or email:  rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318 or email: ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Denise Grider
(618) 317-1323 or email: dgrider@conceptrealtors.com

Ann Murray
(314) 413-9613 or e-mail amurray@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899 or e-mail:  tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214 or e-mail krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774 or e-mail srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755 or e-mail ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210 or email bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Erica Timko
(314) 349-9559 or email etimko@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799 or email at ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 or email at jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Closed Listings


16 Results Sold Date (old to new)
Sold Sold
1166 Camp Jackson Road
Cahokia, IL 62206
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
936 sq ft
Sold Sold
5215 Timber Lakes Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,248 sq ft
16
Sold Listing
$180,000 Sold
11 Santa Anita Drive
Maryville, IL 62062
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,184 sq ft
Sold for $180,000 on Apr 16, 2014
19
Sold Listing
$380,000 Sold
7032 D Road
Waterloo, IL 62298
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,454 sq ft, 15.18 acre lot
Sold for $380,000 on Apr 30, 2014
$135,000 Sold
101 Oaklawn Road
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
6.93 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Sold for $135,000 on Jan 15, 2015
$28,600 Sold
2018 Main Street
Renault, IL 62279
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,644 sq ft
Sold for $28,600 on Feb 27, 2015
12
Sold Listing
$75,000 Sold
425 Audry Drive
Dupo, IL 62239
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,475 sq ft, 0.16 acre lot
Sold for $75,000 on Jun 15, 2015
$45,000 Sold
Winneberg Road
Golden Eagle, IL 62036
1.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Sold for $45,000 on Jul 17, 2015
$201,000 Sold
1912 Hawksbill Drive
Belleville, IL 62223
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,100 sq ft
Sold for $201,000 on Aug 11, 2015
$38,500 Sold
Riverview Drive
Golden Eagle, IL 62036
0.89 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Sold for $38,500 on Aug 14, 2015
$163,000 Sold
Ferry Road
Golden Eagle, IL 62036
Farm
39.94 acre lot
Sold for $163,000 on Aug 21, 2015
$29,750 Sold
South Cedar Bluff Drive South
Valmeyer, IL 62295
0.85 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Sold for $29,750 on Oct 9, 2015
17
Sold Listing
$228,000 Sold
1533 William Lane
Swansea, IL 62226
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,518 sq ft
Sold for $228,000 on Oct 9, 2015
14
Sold Listing
$42,000 Sold
5236 Timber Lake Drive
Waterloo, IL 62298
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,782 sq ft
Sold for $42,000 on Dec 31, 2015
$13,000 Sold
703 St. Paul Drive
Cahokia, IL 62206
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
864 sq ft, 0.14 acre lot
Sold for $13,000 on Jul 18, 2016
38
Sold Listing
$205,000 Sold
4096 Bassen Drive
Swansea, IL 62226
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,508 sq ft, 0.31 acre lot
Sold for $205,000 on Aug 31, 2016
Listings 1-16 out of 16

Copyright 2017, Mid America Regional Information Systems, Inc.(MARIS). All rights reserved. Concept Real Estate does not display the entire IDX database of Mid America Regional Information Systems, Inc. (MARIS MLS) on this web site. Property listings of some REALTOR® brokerage firms have been excluded. Listings displaying the MARIS logo are courtesy of the participants of Mid America Regional Information Systems Internet Data Exchange. Information provided deemed to be reliable but is not guaranteed to be accurate. Buyers are advised to verify all facts before making a decision on purchasing a property. No warranties, expressed or implied, are provided for the data herein, or for their use or interpretation by the user. Mid America Regional information Systems, Inc. (MARIS) will not be held responsibility for the content of such records. Last Updated On: 2017-06-27.

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green