Welcome or Register

Rental Properties

Click link below

http://concept-properties.com/

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080 or email:  dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318 or email:  gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065 or email:  jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710 or email:  rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318 or email: ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Denise Grider
(618) 317-1323 or email: dgrider@conceptrealtors.com

Ann Murray
(314) 413-9613 or e-mail amurray@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899 or e-mail:  tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214 or e-mail krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774 or e-mail srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755 or e-mail ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210 or email bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Erica Timko
(314) 349-9559 or email etimko@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799 or email at ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 or email at jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

About Us

About Our Company

Concept Real Estate Company, Inc. opened its doors in February 1998.    Concept's Mission is to offer buyers and sellers "Full Service" to make sure buyers get the home they need and sellers realize the most amount of money in the shortest amount of time.   Jane Crawford, SFR is a "Hands-On" Broker/Owner and uses her knowledge of real estate to help her agents market themselves and their listings. 

 OUR PLEDGE TO YOU

"It is our sincere hope that you will feel confident in our extensive knowledge of the Real Estate Market. You can be secure in the fact that we will meet your Real Estate needs with enthusiasm, incomparable service and genuine commitment to professional integrity. Whether you're ready to sell your home or buy a new one, you can depend on Concept Realtors to guide you from the Sale Contract to the Closing Table and through all the myriad of details in between. It would be our privilege to serve your Real Estate needs, and we look forward to working with you."

WE CAN HELP WITH:
 
¨          Relocation Specialist-World Wide Connections
¨          Single Family Homes, Estate Properties, Homes with Acreage, and Condominiums
¨          New Construction in Subdivision and Custom Home Sales
¨          Investment Property
-     Farms
-     Commercial Property
 
 
Welcome Guides and Area Maps Available
CALL (618) 281-7100
agent photo



Jane Crawford, SFR
Managing Broker
111 N. Main St.
Columbia, IL 62236
Phone: 618-281-7100
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com
    
 

Testimonials

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. John and Mary Blosum
View All

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green