Welcome or Register

Rental Properties

Click link below

http://concept-properties.com/

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080 or email:  dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318 or email:  gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065 or email:  jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Rob Davis
(618) 558-5710 or email:  rdavis@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318 or email: ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Denise Grider
(618) 317-1323 or email: dgrider@conceptrealtors.com

Ann Murray
(314) 413-9613 or e-mail amurray@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899 or e-mail:  tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214 or e-mail krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Stephen Rothermich
(636) 734-3774 or e-mail srothermich@conceptrealtors.com

Kathy Sainz
(314) 605-0755 or e-mail ksainz@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210 or email bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Erica Timko
(314) 349-9559 or email etimko@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799 or email at ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 or email at jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Privacy Policy

We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting it.

Information we collect about you

Personal contact information (name, email, phone number, etc.) is only collected from you when you knowingly provide it to us by registering or submitting a form on our website.

Visitor information (location, device, browser) and “click stream” data (website usage information) is collected automatically via cookies and analytics technology as you navigate our website and perform search queries.

How we use your information

If you are logged in as a registered user, your usage information will be associated with your user account so that we can remember your preferences and provide a better experience. When you are not logged in as a registered user, your session information will not be personally identifiable. Anonymous usage information is viewed in aggregate to identify patterns and statistics that we can learn from to provide better services. Your information is never sold, traded, or bartered with any third party companies. The information we collect is only available to our staff and trusted partners.

Data Security

To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the correct use of information, we have put in place appropriate physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online. We periodically review and update these security measures. Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be one hundred percent (100%) secure. As a result, although we strive to protect a visitor’s personal information, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information transmitted to us or from our online products or services, and the visitor does so at his/her own risk.

Advertising and Remarketing

We may use the Google AdWords Remarketing service to show our advertisements on websites across the Internet via the Google Display network. AdWords Remarketing serves ads based on the pages you visited as recorded by a cookie in your web browser. The cookie does not identify you or give access to your computer or mobile device. Remarketing allows us to only display ads that are relevant to you. If you do not wish to see Remarketing ads from us or any other advertiser, you can opt out Google's use of cookies for ad personalization here: http://www.google.com/settings/ads

Children’s Privacy

Our website is not intended for children under 13 years of age, and we do not knowingly collect personal information from children under 13. Children under 13 years old should not use our website or services.

Your acceptance of this policy

By using our website, you agree to this privacy policy. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, refrain from using our website. Our policy may change at any time, and your continued use of our website after changes are made to the policy indicates your acceptance of the revised policy.
agent photo



Jane Crawford, SFR
Managing Broker
111 N. Main St.
Columbia, IL 62236
Phone: 618-281-7100
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com
    
 

Testimonials

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. John and Mary Blosum
View All

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationNAR Green