Welcome or Register

Rental Properties

Click link below

http://concept-properties.com/

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs. Call Concept Real Estate today at
(618) 281-7100

If you need direct contact for any of our agents here is their contact info.

Deb Campbell
(314) 956-0080 or email:  dcampbell@conceptrealtors.com

Gregg Crawford
(618) 977-5318 or email:  gcrawford@conceptrealtors.com 

Jane Crawford
(618) 977-7065 or email:  jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Ryan Crawford
(618) 978-3485 or email:  rcrawford@conceptrealtors.com

Nick Gibson
(314) 666-4318 or email: ngibson@conceptrealtors.com

Denise Grider
(618) 317-1323 or email: dgrider@conceptrealtors.com

Tari Jacobs
(618) 974-8899 or e-mail:  tjacobs@conceptrealtors.com

John Piazza
(314) 629-8987 or e-mail:  jpiazza@conceptrealtors.com

Kelly Rompel
(618) 334-1214 or e-mail krompel@conceptrealtors.com

Blake Salger
(618) 791-0210 or email bsalger@conceptrealtors.com

Inger Varel
(618) 920-7799 or email at ivarel@conceptrealtors.com

Jim VonDerHaar
(314) 494-8874 or email at jimv@conceptrealtors.com

You can always call our office and we will get a message to any of our agents (618) 281-7100.

Welcome to the premier resource for all real estate information and services in the area. We hope you enjoy your visit and explore everything our realty website has to offer, including all of the Metro East real estate listings, (Southwestern Illinois and St. Louis MLS IDX listings) information for homebuyers and sellers, and more About Us, your professional Bi-State Realtor.

Looking for a new home? Use Quick Search or Map Search to browse an up-to-date database list of all available properties in the area.

If you're planning to sell your home in the next few months, nothing is more important than knowing a fair asking price. We would love to help you with a Free Market Analysis. We will use comparable sold listings to help you determine the accurate market value of your home. We have a marketing system that covers both sides of the river and works!

Call Concept Real Estate Group for ALL Your Real Estate Needs!

   618.281.7100

Search Illinois and Missouri Listings!
Southwestern Illinois and Maris St. Louis MLS's IDX's

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Foreclosure Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

FREE Computerized Market Analysis

Please complete the following information for a free comparative market analysis of your home.




* fields are required
agent photo



Jane Crawford, SFR
Managing Broker
111 N. Main St.
Columbia, IL 62236
Phone: 618-281-7100
jcrawford@conceptrealtors.com
    
 

Testimonials

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. John and Mary Blosum
View All

USEFUL PHONE NUMBERS

Accent Title Company
(618) 281-2040

Concept Property Management
(618) 281-2900

Monroe Co Independent Newspaper
(618) 281-8000

Reifschneider's Grill & Grape
 (618) 281-2020

Joe Boccardi's Restaurant
(618) 281-6700

IMO's Pizza Columbia
(618) 281-5552

Pizza Hut Columbia
(618) 281-8822

Merz on Main Restaurant
(618) 281-9901 

Cave Creek Construction
(618) 977-5318

 

Click Below for Concept's Blog for Agents